Vorstand

Monique2

Monique Liechti

Co-Präsidentin

monique.liechti@ebg-nidau.ch

Paolo

Paolo Induni

Co-Präsident

paolo.induni@ebg-nidau.ch

Brigitte B

Brigitte Bättig

Vorstand

brigitte.baettig@ebg-nidau.ch

Ruth B

Ruth Blunier

Vorstand

ruth.blunier@ebg-nidau.ch

MonikaLauener

Monika Lauener

Vorstand

monika.lauener@ebg-nidau.ch

Isabelle R

Isabelle Roth

Vorstand

isabelle.roth@ebg-nidau.ch

Heinz G

Heinz Gubler

Vorstand

heinz.gubler@ebg-nidau.ch

D.Sahli

Daniel Sahli

Vorstand

daniel.sahli@ebg-nidau.ch

Gregor W

Gregor Wyder

Vorstand (Provisorisch)

gregor.wyder@ebg-nidau.ch

Valerie

Valérie Girod

Vorstand (vorläufig sistiert)

valerie.girod@ebg-nidau.ch